Home About Us Gardens Events News Education Support Clubs

2016 Vendors - Live Here, Shop Here

Arrive Early & Bring Your Wagon!  Lots of vendors selling plants, pottery, garden-themed accessories, jewelry and herbal products....

Apex Aquaponics Llc www.globalaquaponics.net
Artisan Element www.artisanelement.org/home/artisan-element-gardens
Austin Area Begonia Society www.kenfuchs42.net/aabs_index.html
Austin Gutter King www.austingutterking.com
Austin Herb Society www.austinherbsociety.org
Austin Shrooms www.austinshrooms.com
Bamboo Branch www.bamboobranch.com
Bamboo your Privacy www.bambooyourprivacy.com
Better Business Bureau bbb.org/central-texas
Black Fox Innovations www.blackfox-innovations.com
Bob's Back Yard Art www.bobsbackyardart.com
Breezeway Arts www.breezewayarts.com
Brite Ideas www.bihydro.com
City Limits Chiropractic www.citylimitschiropractic.com
Confituras www.confituras.net
Countryside Nursery and Landscape www.countrysideaustin.com
Dan's Bird Feeders www.dansbirdfeeders.com
Delali Artworks  
Dream Bijoux www.dreambijoux.com
East Austin Succulents www.eastaustinsucculents.com
Frames and More  
Friendship's Garden www.friendshipgarden.com
Garden Gizmos www.facebook.com/gardengizmos.org
Green Dog Studio jimbobsalazar.blogspot.com
Handcrafted Mesquite www.handcraftedmesquite.com
Hidden Dragon Art www.hiddendragonart.com
Holland Art Design www.hollandartdesign.com
Hill Country Cupcake    www.hillcountrycupcake.com
Hollyberry Herb Farm www.hollyberryherbfarm.com
Inca Wasi Arts and Crafts  
It's About Thyme www.itsaboutthyme.com
J and N Rolling Store   www.jandnrollingstore.com
Jewelry By Carianne www.bycarianne.com
KaCha
Kuhdoo Soap Company www.kuhdoo.com
Mariya Prytula Illustrations www.mvprytula.com
Mancino Iron www.mancinoiron.com
Mayan Art  
Mercy's Beads www.mercysbeads.com
Millberg Certified Organic Farm www.localharvest.org/millberg-farm-M8987/csa
Miller's Tropicals Of Texas www.millerstropicals.com
Minx Boutique www.minxaustin.com
Nashville Neverland
Natured Home www.naturedhome.com
Nature's Select Super Premium Pet Food www.nsofsouthtexas.com
Northern Sky Woodworks www.northernskywoodworks.com
Opal Gypsy  
Panache www.facebook.com/panacheboutique
Papa's Stained Glass  
Performance Marketing www.homeprodux.com
Prevana Wellness www.prevanawellness.com
Rad Glass Designs www.radglassdesigns.com
Regalos De Amor
Renewal By Andersen www.rbaoftexas.com
Rick Van Dyke Succulent Pottery www.rickvandykestudio.com
Saint Romain Textile www.etsy.com/shop/saintromaintextile
Sew Kors www.sewkors.etsy.com
Slow North www.slownorth.com
Snowie www.snowietx.com
Sporecloud www.etsy.com/shop/sporecloud
Statewide Remodeling www.statewideremodeling.com
Sweet Thyme Design www.sweetthymedsgn.com
Taleris Hats www.talerishats.com
Texas Bamboo Society www.texasbamboosociety.org
Tag Art  
The Burlap Bag
The Pink Armadillo  
Three Hungry Racoons www.threehungryracoons.com
Travis County Master Gardener www.tcmastergardeners.org
TSC Design www.tscdesign.net
Two Hives Honey www.twohiveshoney.com
The Vegetable cart www.thevegetablecart.com
World Artz www.WorldArtz.com
Zhi Tea www.zhitea.com