Home About Us Gardens Events News Education Support Clubs

2017 Vendors - Live Here, Shop Here

Arrive Early & Bring Your Wagon!  Lots of vendors selling plants, pottery, garden-themed accessories, jewelry and herbal products....

AFD Wildfire Division www.austintexas.gov/department/wildfire-division
Air Central Texas www.aircentraltexas.org
Artisan Element www.artisanelement.org
Austin 3-1-1 www.austin311.org
Austin Area Begonia Society www.kenfuchs42.net/aabs_index.html
Austin Daylily Society www.austindaylily.org
Austin Gutter King www.austingutterking.com
Austin Herb Society www.austinherbsociety.org
Austin Resource Recovery www.austintexas.gov/department/austin-resource-recovery
Austin Shrooms www.austinshrooms.com
Austin Water Conservation & Wildlands www.austintexas.gov/department/water-conservation
Austin Wood Recycling www.austinwoodrecycling.com
Bamboo Branch www.bamboobranch.com
Bamboo your Privacy www.bambooyourprivacy.com
Bee Curious Candles www.facebook.com/Beecuriouscandlesandcrafts/
Blackfox Innovations www.blackfox-innovations.com
Burnett’s Pottery  
City Limits Chiropractic www.citylimitschiropractic.com
Community Trees www.austintexas.gov/trees
Community Gardens www.austintexas.gov/department/sustainable-urban-agriculture
Countryside Nursery and Landscape www.countrysideaustin.com
Dan's Bird Feeders www.dansbirdfeeders.com
Designs by Carianne www.bycarianne.com
East Austin Succulents www.eastaustinsucculents.com
Ecclection Shop  
Essentia Organica www.facebook.com/EssentiaOrganica/
Eya Claire www.etsy.com/shop/EyaClaire
Full Life Chiropractic www.fulllifechiro.com
Grow Green COA www.growgreen.org
Holland Art Design www.hollandartdesign.com
Inca Wasi Arts and Crafts  
It's About Thyme www.itsaboutthyme.com
J and N Rolling Store   www.jandnrollingstore.com
Kristen Saksa Juen www.saksajuen.com
Lone Star Pediatric Dental & Braces www.lonestarpediatricdentalandbraces.com
Merci Handmade Vintage www.merci-handmadevintage.com
Mercy's Beads www.mercysbeads.com
Miller's Tropicals www.millerstropicals.com
Minx Boutique www.minxaustin.com
Natured Home www.naturedhome.com
Northern Sky Woodworks www.northernskywoodworks.com
Opal Gypsy  
Panache Boutique www.facebook.com/panacheboutique
Performance Marketing www.homeprodux.com
Regalos De Amor
Renewal By Andersen www.rbaoftexas.com
Rick Van Dyke Studio www.rickvandykestudio.com
RR/WC ShuGenDo Lifeways www.facebook.com/ShuGenDoLifeways
Saint Romain Textile www.etsy.com/shop/saintromaintextile
Sew Kors www.sewkors.etsy.com
Snowie www.snowietx.com
Statewide Remodeling www.statewideremodeling.com
Taleris Hats www.talerishats.com
Texas Bamboo Society www.texasbamboosociety.org
The Vegetable cart www.thevegetablecart.com
Travis County Master Gardener www.tcmastergardeners.org
Two Hives Honey www.twohiveshoney.com
Wildlife Austin www.austintexas.gov/department/wildlife-austin
Zilker Botanical Garden Programs www.austintexas.gov/page/faerie-homes