Zilker Garden Festival  Zilker Garden Festival
ZBG Home
About ZBG
Prehistoric Dino Garden, Taniguchi Japanese Garden, Rose Garden, Herb & Scent Garden, and much more
Events, Festivals, Calendar
News
Education for Kids, Teachers, Parents
Support ZBG with your time, talent, money
AAGC Member Clubs
ZGF home
Event Schedule
Vendors
City of Austin Programs
Flower Show
Food Court
Kids' Corner
Garden Talks
Music Events
Sponsors

Vendors 2014

Arrive Early & Bring Your Wagon!  Lots of vendors selling plants, pottery, garden-themed accessories, jewelry and herbal products....

 

 

Alexandra Sunshine On Your Table - Fine Linens

Artisan Element artisanelementaustin.com

VendorAustin Area Begonia Society

Austin Butterfly Forum austinbutterflies.org

Austin Daylily Society austindaylily.org

Austin Gutter King dallasgutterking.com

Austin Herb Society austinherbsociety.org

Austin Organic Gardeners austinorganicgardeners.org

Austin Pond Society austinpondsociety.org

Austin Shrooms - Rojo Bella austinshrooms.com

Bamboo Branch bamboobranch.com

Barnyard Babes Of Texas - Hand Painted Garden Accessories

Bee Amour beeamour.com

Blackfox Innovations blackfox-innovations.com

Blue Bottle Studio bluebottlestudio.com

BreezeWay Arts breezewayarts.com

Brite Ideas Hydroponics bihydro.com

Cat’s Customs: Contemporary Tie-Dye etsy.com/shop/CatsCustomsTieDye

Champion Sunrooms and Windows championwindow.com

City Limits Chiropractic citylimitschiropractic.com

Colors - Up Cycled Glass Pieces

Country Lane Specialty Nursery countrylanenursery.com

Creative Chick Design creativechick.net

Dan Schafer - Crystal Sun Catchers

Dan's Custom Woodworking dansbirdfeeders.com

Denis Fitzpatrick -  Fairy Homes and Accessories

Dream Bijoux dreambijoux.com

East Austin Succulents eastaustinsucculents.com

shoppers

Eden Essential Oils eden-essential-oils--apothec.hostedbywebstore.com/

Edible Walls growediblewalls.com

Elite Wellness drlewisbeecave.com

Emerald Garden pondsandgarden.com

Firenza Beads & Silver firenzabeads.com

Fleegal Farms Soap fleegalfarms.com

Frenzy Art frenzyart.com

Friendship's Garden friendshipgarden.com

Green Dog Studio cone10potter.com

Hidden Dragon Art hiddendragonart.com

Holland Art & Design hollandartdesign.com

It's About Thyme itsaboutthyme.com

Jade Gardens Bonsai Nursery bonsaiexhibittexas.com

KaCha - Dog Accessories and Bird Baths

Lavande Lavender Farm lavandefarm.com

Mancino Iron mancinoiron.com

Mayan Art - Hand Beaded Accessories

Mercy's Beads mercysbeads.com

Microbial Earth microbialearth.com

Millers Tropicals millerstropicals.com

Mom and Pops Frozen Pops themomandpops.com

Moon Mantra Healing etsy.com/shop/MoonMantra

Mosaic Garden Treasures mosaicgardentreasures.com

My Landscape Design -  Residential Landscape Design

Native American Seed seedsource.com

Natured Home naturedhome.com

North Shore Industrial Sculpture - Driftwood and Industrial Art

Nothing Bundt Cakes nothingbundtcakes.com

Orchid Obsession

Performance Marketing homeprodux.com

Pulquerios - Imported Jewelry and Clothing

Regalos de Amor - Yard and Garden Décor

Renewal by Anderson RBAofAustin.com/Windows

Rick Van Dyke Pottery rickvandykestudio.com

Rhyno Clayworks etsy.com/shop/rhynoclayworks

Saint-Romain Textile saintromaintextile.etsy.com

Silk Road Trunk Show silkroadtrunkshow.com

Simply Charming - Copper Wind Spinners

Solavei solavei.com

Statewide Remodeling statewideremodeling.com

Taleris Hats talerishats.com

Terri's Glass Creations terrisglasscreations.com

Texas Bamboo Society texasbamboosociety.net

The Amazing Above Ground Garden - Raised Gardens

Travis County Master Gardeners Association tcmastergardeners.org

Urpi Latin American Art urpilatin.com

Virginia Broady Photography

Wooden Magic - Wooden Bird Feeders and Homes

World Artz WorldArtz.wordpress.com

World Wind Kites worldkites.com

Zhi Tea zhitea.com

 

 

  

 
©Austin Area Garden Council
Zilker Botanical Garden
2220 Barton Springs Rd
Austin TX 78746
512.477.8672
info@zilkergarden.org